| arkia | From a view, sketch or drawing | Render, viewport capture, sketch or photo | Yes | 200 credits at signup, then 75 every Monday, no card | $15/mo (Explorer) |
|---|
| Veras | From a view, sketch or drawing | The open view in Revit, SketchUp, Rhino, Archicad, Vectorworks, Forma or Allplan; sketch, image or prompt | Not stated | 14-day trial with 100 credits | Plans and credits are listed on Chaos's site, with prices shown in your local currency. |
|---|
| mnml | From a view, sketch or drawing | Sketch, 3D view, plan or photo; free plugins for SketchUp, Revit, Rhino and Grasshopper; AI assistant through MCP | Not stated | 100 credits at signup, no card | $29/mo (Lite, 1,000 credits) |
|---|
| Rendair | From a view, sketch or drawing | Sketch, plan, elevation, section or 3D screenshot; DWG and DXF in the CAD tool | Not stated | — | Prices published in EUR |
|---|
| ReRender AI | From a view, sketch or drawing | Model screenshot, sketch or photo; SketchUp plugin on Pro | Yes | 3 renders a day (watermarked, non-commercial) | $45/mo (Pro, unlimited renders) |
|---|
| MyArchitectAI | From a view, sketch or drawing | JPEG, PNG or WEBP: CAD export, line drawing or sketch | Not stated | 10 renders | $29/mo (Starter, unlimited renders) |
|---|
| Gendo | From a view, sketch or drawing | Sketch or image (SketchUp exports shown as examples) | Not stated | Free plan: one canvas, watermarked, 1K export | Prices published in GBP |
|---|
| LookX | From a view, sketch or drawing | Text, sketch or reference image; plugins for SketchUp and Rhino | Not stated | Basic plan with 100 credits | $20/mo (580 credits a month, 7-day trial) or $199 a year |
|---|
| KickRender | From the 3D model | 3D model file: 3DM or FBX | Yes | — | $29/mo (Starter, 1,800 credits, about 100 renders) |
|---|
| Fenestra | From the 3D model | GLB, FBX or 3DM model; sketch or photo; AutoCAD drawing as a PDF | Yes | 10 credits at signup | $10/mo (Individual, 200 credits; $8/mo billed annually) |
|---|
| SketchUp AI Render | From the 3D model | Your SketchUp model, inside SketchUp | Not stated | — | Included from SketchUp Go, $10.75/mo billed annually |
|---|
| Midjourney | Concept images from a prompt | Text prompt; an image to animate | Not stated | — | $10/mo (Basic), $8/mo billed yearly |
|---|